Recent conversations appear in the AI Chat sidebar. To see all conversations, go to My Account › Chat history.
You can search your history, open a conversation, or rename it. You can also delete a conversation you no longer need. Deleting a conversation permanently removes its messages.
Deleting your account removes all conversations. See Export or delete your account data before you do this.